2019 Exemplary Teacher Awards for the Department of Pathology, Immunology, and Laboratory Medicine

A special congratulations to the faculty in our department who are being recognized as exemplary teachers for 2019 by the UF College of Medicine!

Ashwin Akki, M.D., Ph.D.
Srikar Chamala, Ph.D.
Timothy Garrett, Ph.D.
Jesse Kresak, M.D.
Xiuli Liu, M.D., Ph.D.
Wayne McCormack, Ph.D.

We truly appreciate your contributions toward our educational mission.