Chief Residents 2020-21

We are extremely pleased to announce that Drs. Ashlie Rubrecht and Kait Weaver will be our Chief Residents for the 2020-21 year!  They will officially take over on July 1 and will be gearing up until then.  Please join me in congratulating them on all of their leadership and accomplishments thus far.  We also thank Drs. Garrett Fitzpatrick and Mark Kavesh for the excellent work that they have done this year!